MyRepublic Summer Offer - From ONLY $64.99/mth plus FREE rental router

Leave a review of Voyager

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Voyager has everything you need to build your business from the desk up. it can provide complete voice solutions over its Internet infrastructure. From simple phone plans to complex bespoke data solutions - including hosting and domain names.

Across the country and 40 strong, the Voyagers are geeks at heart. Developers, Analysts, Accountants, Designers, Dreamers, Doers. That one sales guy, Architects, Ambassadors, Engineering and Lifeline. Some young at heart some wise beyond their years - each and every one a character.

From domain names to voice and video calling, internet plans and digital storage - Voyager will find the right solution for your business.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 6.5
Reliability 6.8
Speed 6.8
Support 6.2
Features 6.6
Value 6.2
Average from 25 reviews
Showing 16-20 of 25 items.
2017-09-20 06:09:51
Andrew 2.8
Not so expensive but awful support service. frustrating experience
2017-09-17 02:36:36
Mark Ternent 8.8
Ben with Voyager (business) unlimited UFB since it was available in our area. It's reliable and fast, but mainly they are just so easy to deal with.
Pros
no
Cons
no
2017-09-16 11:55:23
Caryl Forrest 7.4
Have been with Actrix (now subsumed by Voyager) for 17 years. The quality of service desk support is amazing - very technically able, with great problem solving ability. I just wish folk would see beyond familiar brands and price to an organization that will really help if something goes wrong.
2017-09-16 05:34:53
Don 9.6
The old Actrix, been reliable for years and years.
Pros
Very good phone help service.
Cons
Nil
2017-09-14 01:03:22
J Corrigan 5.4
Good service from the plan once we got up and running but a complete nightmare getting setup in the first place.
Very unhelpful too when we told them that we were moving house.
As a result we have decided to move to another internet provider at our new location.
Showing 16-20 of 25 items.
Fibre broadband speed report September 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Fibre broadband speed report September 2017
Who delivers the most consistent and fastest fibre broadband speeds in New Zealand?  This article showcases the fastest fibre broadband providers in NZ from a range of internet providers tested by Truenet.
Aug 17, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 17.08.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 17.08.2016 Today we have updated plans for some ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER
Get $200 CREDIT and
Free Amazone Prime for a year*
offer
MyRepublic Summer Offer
Unlimited Fibre from $64.99/mth
Plus FREE rental router
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
FREE rental router