Leave a review about Vodafone Broadband

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Vodafone Broadband

Our customers are at the heart of what we do. That’s why more than 3.7 million Kiwis trust us to provide great communication solutions, connectivity and service.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.3
Reliability 6.2
Speed 5.9
Support 4.2
Features 5.5
Value 4.9
Average from 255 reviews
Showing 41-45 of 267 items.
2019-02-20 15:19:26
Franco 2.8
This is the worst broadband provider in NZ. Their support service is so inefficient that you'll have to call them several times to solve any issue, they'll tell you that it's fixed and then you'll have to call them again the next day cause that is not the case and on top of that you'll waste incredible amounts of time on hold. Avoid Vodafone and go with any other provider.
Pros
Cons
Support
2019-02-13 15:19:57
Christo 7.8
Left them only because I found a special deal elsewhere.
2019-02-11 09:58:28
Louise Mortland 7.6
I find Vodafone fine as a provider but I need a bigger plan
Pros
Never failed
Cons
Hard to contact
2019-02-09 23:15:12
Paul 7.2
Fine. Not much to say here. It worked.
Pros
Neon for a year!
Cons
After a year, Neon expired and price went up to $97.99 / month for VDSL.
2019-02-02 23:33:09
Melissa Ousey 1.4
Absolutely appalling service from Vodafone with over fifty phone calls and dozens of emails logged, reaching no resolution. We lodged a complaint with the Disputes Tribunal and the minute they received notification they settled. What terrible customer service and bullying behaviour from a large corporation. Time to contact Fair Go.
Pros
None
Cons
As above
Showing 41-45 of 267 items.
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Mar 8, 2017
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Vodafone Broadband has responded to Spark's Netflix partnership by teaming up with NEON to offer customers a 12 month subscription when they sign up to any Unlimited Broadband plan for a 12 or 24 month term.    
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE OFFER
Get 3 months FREE broadband
When signing up for 12 months!
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $64.99/month
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 2 months FREE broadband
on a 12 month contract term!